Kontakt

 

Kullafärg HB

 

Organisationsnummer: 969650-6071

 

Huvudkontor

Nygårdavägen 3

263 91 Höganäs

 

Box 130

263 22 Höganäs

 

Telefon: +46 (0)42 - 340275

Fax: +46 (0)42 - 333840

E-post: info@kullafarg.se

Hans Lindberg

Ekonomi

 

hans@kullafarg.se

+46 (0)70 789 84 28

Petrus Berglund

Utveckling

 

petrus@kullafarg.se

+46 (0)70 982 18 40

För order vänligen maila oss på

order@kullafarg.se eller ring

042-34 02 75.

Nicklas Ahlstrand

Försäljning

 

nicklas@kullafarg.se

+46 (0)70 725 03 26

Stefan Ingelin

Teknik

 

stefan@kullafarg.se

+46 (0)70 725 03 58

Martin Wadstein

Inköp & Dokumentation

 

martin@kullafarg.se

+46 (0)73 630 40 71

Alex Andersson

Produktion

 

alex@kullafarg.se

+46 (0)70 257 50 47

 

Copyright © All Rights Reserved